تخطى الى المحتوى
مرحبًا بك في متجر Just Gentle الإلكتروني
مرحبًا بك في Just Gentle Mobile

دولة

قصتنا

بدأت شركة Just Gentle على يد أمتين محبتين

في عام 2013، ازدهرت فكرة Just Gentle عندما قرر صديقان وأمهات إنشاء علامة تجارية بسيطة ومدروسة بمنتجات آمنة وجديرة بالثقة سيحبها أطفالهم.

نظرًا لأن خيارات المنتجات الطبيعية والعضوية في السوق كانت محدودة للغاية في ذلك الوقت، شرعت الأم في إنشاء مجموعة من المنتجات الأساسية التي يعلمان أن أطفالهما بحاجة إليها.

ومن خلال العديد من التجارب والأخطاء فيما بينهم وجميع أصدقائهم المقربين، ظهر حبهم إلى النور وتم إنشاء المجموعة الأولى المكونة من 8 منتجات Just Gentle.

قصتنا - فقط عضوي لطيف

"نحن فخورون ببدايتنا المتواضعة، حيث نقوم بالبيع عبر معارض الأطفال ومتاجر المنتجات العضوية الصغيرة. نحن نحب الاستماع إلى تعليقات عملائنا التي ساعدتنا على التحسين والنمو المستمر"

أليسا وآيم، المؤسسان المشاركان لـ Just Gentle

يوضح المؤسسان المشاركان لـ Just Gentle، Alisa وAim On، "

أردنا أن نخلق تجربة سعيدة وممتعة، مع منتجات مفيدة وفعالة وممتعة للأطفال ورائحتها رائعة أيضًا! كأمهات، نضع المزيد من الحب والرعاية في كل التفاصيل، ويتم تطوير منتجاتنا بمكونات عضوية طبيعية. نحن لا نستخدم أبدًا مكونات قاسية أو مسببة للحساسية.

في عام 2015، أضاف مؤسسو Just Gentle مستلزمات إضافية للأطفال والرضع وقدموا خط تنظيف نباتي. "إن تنظيف إكسسوارات الأطفال، والمناطق المحيطة بهم، والملابس، والزجاجات، والأطباق وما إلى ذلك لا يقل أهمية عن المنتجات التي نستخدمها لأطفالنا وأطفالنا. نريد أن نتأكد من أن كل ما يحيط بأطفالنا الصغار كان آمنًا ونقيًا وغير مزعج لهم قدر الإمكان.

رأت شركة Just Gentle أهمية البقاء دائمًا متناغمًا مع الاحتياجات المتغيرة للأطفال عندما يصبحون مراهقين. في عام 2017، تم تطوير مجموعة كاملة من تصفيفات شعر الأطفال. "عندما يبدأ الأطفال المدرسة ويشاركون في المزيد من المناسبات الاجتماعية، تحب الأمهات تصفيف شعر أطفالهن ولكن في الوقت نفسه يشعرن بالقلق من المواد الكيميائية الضارة المحتملة فيه.

أردنا أن نقدم مجموعة من منتجات تصفيف الشعر المليئة بالفوائد المغذية، والتي تعمل بشكل جيد حقًا ولها رائحة لذيذة سيحبها الأطفال أيضًا. ومع نمو أطفالنا، كذلك ينمو خط إنتاجنا."

جلبت كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة مجموعات جديدة من التحديات والمنتجات التي تتناسب معها. في عام 2019، كانت جست جنتل أول شركة في السوق تطلق مزيل العرق للأطفال والذي أصبح مشهورًا جدًا وموثوقًا به بين الآباء لأطفالهم.

"نحن فخورون ببدايتنا المتواضعة، حيث نقوم بالبيع عبر معارض الأطفال ومتاجر المنتجات العضوية الصغيرة. نحن نحب الاستماع إلى تعليقات عملائنا التي ساعدتنا على التحسين والنمو المستمر.

شاركت أليسا في تأسيس Just Gentle مع أطفالها

نمت علامتنا التجارية بشكل عضوي من خلال الكلام الشفهي وثقة الآباء بعلامتنا التجارية. لقد توسعت Just Gentle الآن لتشمل المتاجر الكبرى والمتاجر العضوية ومحلات السوبر ماركت الرائدة والمنصات المعروفة عبر الإنترنت. ويسعدنا أن علامتنا التجارية الصغيرة قد تفرعت من بانكوك بتايلاند وأصبحت الآن متاحة في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

استمرت شركة Just Gentle في النمو والتطور مع العالم المتغير باستمرار واحتياجات العائلات. في عام 2020، أطلقوا منتجات مضادة للبكتيريا بما في ذلك معقمات اليدين وغسول اليدين المضاد للبكتيريا بالإضافة إلى غسول الخضروات في عام 2021. تظل منتجات Just Gentle لطيفة وممتعة في الاستخدام، وتظل وفية لمبادئها الأصلية.

الهدف هو المؤسس المشارك لـ Just Gentle مع أطفالها

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

سلطنة عمان

Skip to content
Ramadan Kareem
Ramadan Kareem

Country

Our Story

Just Gentle was started by two loving moms

In 2013, the idea of Just Gentle blossomed when two good friends and moms decided to create a simple and thoughtful brand with safe and trustworthy products that their kids would love.  

Because choices for natural and organic products in the market were so limited at the time, the  two moms set out to create a line of essential products that they knew their babies needed. 

Through numerous trials and errors amongst themselves and all their close mom friends, their labor of love came to light and the first range  of 8 Just Gentle products were born.

Our Story - Just Gentle Organic 

“We are proud of our humble beginning, selling via baby fairs and small organic stores. We love listening to our customers feedback which helped us to improve and continually grow"

Alisa and Aim, co-founders of Just Gentle

Just Gentle co-founders Alisa and Aim On explain, “

We wanted to create a happy and enjoyable experience, with products that are useful and effective, fun for kids and smell great too! As moms, we put extra love and care into every detail, and our products are developed with natural organic ingredients. We never use harsh or allergy causing ingredients.” 

In 2015, the Just Gentle co-founders added additional  baby and kid necessities and introduced  a plant based cleaning line.  “Cleaning babies accessories, surroundings, clothings, bottles, dishes etc is as important as products that we use on our babies and kids.  We want to ensure that everything that surrounds our little ones were as safe and pure and non irritating to them as much as possible.” 

Just Gentle saw the importance of always staying in-tune to the changing needs of children as they become teens.  In 2017, a full range of kids hair styling was developed.  “As kids start school and are involved in more social events, moms love to style their kids hair but at the same time are worried about potential harmful chemicals in them. 

We wanted to introduce a range of hair styling products that were full of nourishing goodness, worked really well and had a yummy scent that kids would love too. And as our kids have grown, so has our product line.”  

Each stage of life brought new sets of challenges, and products to match. In 2019, Just Gentle was the first in the market to launch kids deodorant which became very popular and trusted among parents for their children.

“We are proud of our humble beginning, selling via baby fairs and small organic stores. We love listening to our customers feedback which helped us to improve and continually grow. 

 Alisa co founder of Just Gentle with her kids

Our brand grew organically through word of mouth and the trust parents have for our brand. Just Gentle now has expanded into top department stores, organic stores, leading supermarkets and well known on-line platforms.  We are delighted that our little brand has branched out from Bangkok Thailand and is now available throughout southeast Asia and the Middle East.”

Just Gentle continued to grow and evolve with the ever changing world and needs of families.   In 2020 they launched anti-bacterial products including hand sanitizers and anti-bac hand washes as well as a veggie wash in 2021. Just Gentle products remain caring and delightful to use, staying true to its original principles.  

Aim co founder of Just gentle with her kids